jnrben.blogg.se

Sudoku+ HD for ipod instal
Sudoku+ HD for ipod instal













Sudoku+ HD for ipod instal

I enjoyed it on my iPod last year, but the extra screen real estate of the iPad makes track-building so much easier. The basic concept is simple: build a track so that coloured trains go to their matching station. Trainyard is simply one of the best puzzle games I have ever played. Trainyard ($0.99) - One of several games on this list which includes iPhone and iPad versions in the same purchase. Free, but has a lot of paid premium content. Steer your ship with your fingertip, dodging wave after wave of enemy bullets, while collecting ship and weapon upgrades.

Sudoku+ HD for ipod instal

Phoenix HD (free) - A stunningly gorgeous vertical-scrolling shoot-em-up, Phoenix HD can run on smaller Apple devices, but it is at its best on iPad. If you think my choices are wrong, or if I have missed some of your favourites, please share your views in the comments section below. Here is my list of the best game experiences I have had since getting my iPad two months ago.

Sudoku+ HD for ipod instal

Dead Space HD is a showcase of the kind of gaming now available on iPad.















Sudoku+ HD for ipod instal